TRANSFER BREAKING : पुलिस विभाग में फेरबदल, 8 पुलिसकर्मियों का किया गया तबादला

दुर्ग। दुर्ग जिले में पुलिस विभाग में फेरबदल करते हुए 8 पुलिसकर्मियों का तबादला किया गया है। दुर्ग एसपी अभषेक पल्लव ने इसके लिये आदेश जारी किया है। जारी आदेश के मुताबिक इनमें 5 निरीक्षक और तीन उप निरीक्षक शामिल हैं।


Editorjee News

I am admin of Editorjee.com website. It is Hindi news website. It covers all news from India and World. I updates news from Politics analysis, crime reports, sports updates, entertainment gossip, exclusive pictures and articles, live business information and Chhattisgarh state news. I am giving regularly Raipur and Chhattisgarh News.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button